Sharing Learning 2009

My 2009 CAE students at ARCI, Rosario, Argentina

Mariano Marzi
  • Male
  • Rosario
  • Argentina

Mariano Marzi's Friends

  • Rita Zeinstejer
 

Mariano Marzi's Page

Gifts Received

Gift

Mariano Marzi has not received any gifts yet

Give Mariano Marzi a Gift

Hello! I'm Mariano. I'm 17 years old. I'm really interested in learning more about the english culture, so that's basically why I'm still studyng Enlgish and joined this blog. Now I'll tell you a little bit more about myself. I'm from Rosario, a beautiful city located nearby the "Parana" river. The nighlife is great, so I really like to go out with friends everytime a have the chance, because nowadays I'm really bussy with shcool. I also play the bass-guitar in a band with some friends. We play music from a lot of bands we enjoy listening, but AC/DC is our main influence. We are also planing to go to their coming up show in november.
I' ve got a younger brother and a younger sister, and I have a dog, female dog, called Canela which I love! Maybe some day I'll upload a photo of her.
For the future.. Well, I'm planing to go to Barilche with my school friends as a celebration of the last year of school. It's known to be the great trip EVER in the life of a teenager! I don't know what carrer I'll follow but I think that eventually I'll come up with something. It's not like I don't have a clue, my problem is that I'm between 3 dif. careers so.. it's hard to say, I don't know.
Well that's all for now, I'm kind of tired and I don't know what else to say. If there's anything else you'd like to know about me, please let me know. I'll be more than pleased to help you.

Comment Wall (1 comment)

At 6:44pm on March 11, 2009, Rita Zeinstejer said…
Very good posting, Mariano, and very nice choice of background for your page!!
Congrats!

You need to be a member of Sharing Learning 2009 to add comments!

Join Sharing Learning 2009

 
 
 

© 2017   Created by Rita Zeinstejer.   Powered by

Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service